Contact-us
Church Office Hours:  Monday – Friday 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Phone: 770.641.9720 (English)
Oficina de Servicios Hispanos: 770.649.9392
FAX: 770.641.8584
675 Riverside Road, Roswell, GA 30075


Priests

Deacons

  • Rev. Mr. Tom Gotschall
  • Rev. Mr. Jose Campos

____________

Staff List:

Receptionist & Bulletin Editor/Recepcionista
Carol Meurer                         cmeurer@standrewcatholic.org          Ext. 222

 Pastoral Executive Secretary/Secretaria Pastoral
Jocelyn Chacon-Lopez          jlopez@standrewcatholic.org             Ext. 243

 Director of Operations/Directora de Operaciones
Jeanne Faas                           jfaas@standrewcatholic.org                Ext. 244

Bookkeeper
Kathy Erdy                          kerdy@standrewcatholic.org                Ext. 229

Faith Formation Coordinators/Coordinadoras de Formación en la Fe
Sandy Lashley (English)     slashley@standrewcatholic.org            Ext. 253

Luz Laguna (Spanish)         llaguna@standrewcatholic.org             Ext. 242

Interim Youth Minister/Ministro Juvenil Provisional
Loral Lashley                      llashley@standrewcatholic.org             Ext. 255

Middle School Minister/Ministro de Secundaria
Christen Barrett                  cbarrett@standrewcatholic.org             Ext. 230

Director of Music/Director de Música
Phil Barreca                        pbarreca@standrewcatholic.org            Ext. 246

Maintenance/Mantenimiento
Brendan Loff                      bloff@standrewcatholic.org

Spanish Office/Oficina de Servicios en Español
Corina Cella                       ccella@standrewcatholic.org                 Ext 242
Luz Laguna                        lluguna@standrewcatholic.org              Ext.242

Preschool Director/Directora Preescolar
Chris Lovejoy                     clovejoy@standrewcatholic.org            Ext. 221

Assistant Director/Asistente de la Directora
Nancy Goepfert                  ngoepfert@standrewcatholic.org          Ext. 224