our ministries

English / Español

FAITH FORMATION
Bible Study – Friday Night Elaine Ruppenthal 678.665.1100
Bible Study – Tuesday Morning Christine Caveness 770.393.1816
Catholics Returning Home Larry & Tracie Vicario 770.998.5971
EDGE/CHAMPS Youth Group Christen Barrett 404.242.6029
cbarrett@standrewcatholic.org
Eucharistic Adoration Guardians Carol Meurer 770.642.9720
cmeurer@standrewcatholic.org
Elementary (English) Sandy Lashley 770.641.9721 x253
slashley@standrewcatholic.org
Middle School (EDGE) Christen Barrett 404.242.6029
cbarrett@standrewcatholic.org
HS Youth Ministry (Life Teen) Loral Lashley 770.641.9720 x255
loralsalt@gmail.com
 Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults (RCIA)  David Patterson 404.819.4431
standrewscc.rcia@gmail.com
Men’s Group Mike Lerch mikelerch@att.net
Miraculous Medal Novena Russ O’Malley 954.695.5199
Pre-Baptism Class Margaret Ward margo.m.ward@gmail.com
Preschool Chris Lovejoy / Nancy Goepfert 770.6421636
preschool@standrewcatholic.org
LITURGUCAL
Altar Care Ministry  Sheryl Hess  770.998.6766
Altar Linen Care Lisa Biagioni 770.777.5912
Altar Servers Sheryl Hess 770.998.6766
Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion Joan Porter / Phil Cote 770.641.8151 / 770.992.0391
Extraordinary Ministers to the Homebound Jane Smith 770.630.8937
Lectors Ralph Trujillo rgtrujillo@comcast.net
Liturgy Committee Dionne Walsh dionne@houseofwalsh.net
Liturgical Environmental Ministry Renay Miller 770.645.8709
renaymiller@bellsouth.net
Music Ministry / Adult Choir / Contemporary Group Phil Barreca 770.641.9720 x246
Life Teen Band Robert Basilio 478.475.7793
Sacristans Ministry Bill Leach 404.717.7706
bill@digileach.com
Stewardship Committee Ralph Trujillo rgtrujillo@comcast.net
Ushers Ministry Mike Bagnulo 770.993.5440
Welcoming Ministry Tammy Thomas / Shannon Wiggins 404.285.0810 / 404.667.7026
FELLOWSHIP & OUTREACH
American Heritage Girls Beverly Tetrick 678.361.9526
ahg.ga1412@gmail.com
Columbian Squires Circle 4976 Kirby Lashley 404.216.4619
Communications Ministry Laurie Johnson lauriejohnson48@gmail.com
Garden Ministry  Flor Castro  678.927.1155
Great Prospects Nicole Robinson 404.593.8124
Homeschoolers of St. Andrew Carolyn Rittmueller 678.524.4950
Knights of Columbus Council 10632 Victor Ojeda 770.579.3435
Medical Transportation Ministry Ginny Boll 770.993.8738
Nursery Vicki Noethling vnoethling@ups.com
Over 55 Club Ed McLaughlin 770.740.1497
mclaughlin7484@yahoo.com
Pastoral Council Vicki Noethling pastoralcouncil@standrewcatholic.org
Parish Development & Fundraising Mike Reilly michael.reilly@comcast.net
Prayer Shawl Ministry Regina Fuehrer 770.640.6122
Respect Life, Justice & Peace
 St. Leo Toastmasters  Megan Riley  contact@yamtoastmasters.org
 St. Martin de Porres  Sandy Lashley  770.641.9720
St. Vincent de Paul Mike Miles 404.456.4629
Spiritual Directors Maryan Lerch 678.521.1584
mjlerch@att.net
Wedding Coordinator Margaret Ward margo.m.ward@gmail.com
 Women’s Guild Tammy Thomas 404.285.0810
World Wide Marriage Encounter Dave & Ronnie Gorzynski 404.372.6637
FORMACIÓN EN LA FE
 Adoración Eucarística Ministerio Hispano  770.649.9392
 Adoración Nocturna  Juan Corona  678.914.8623
liccorona32@gmail.com
Catequesis Luz Laguna 770.641.9720 x242
llaguna@standrewcatholic.org
Clases/Estudio de la Biblia Diácono Jose Campos 404.933.1045
Clase/Plática Pre Bautismal Ministerio Hispano 404.933.1045
Hermanos de las Cruz Michael González 770.875.3791
mic.gonzalez4@gmail.com
Ministerio de Jóvenes Adultos Christian Lopez 404.353.8265
casanovachris@icloud.com
Oración de la Divina Misericordia María Consuelo 404.987.8977
maconola@hotmail.com
Oración Semillas de Paz y Amor Marina Urrea 678.938.3314
RICA Diácono Jose Campos 404.933.1045
jcampos@standrewcatholic.org
Talleres de Oración y Vida Guadalupe Chaidez / Yojana Huaman 404.630.3447
guatov@gmail.com /
770.378.6237
yojanah@yahoo.com
LITURGIA
Certificación de Catequistas Ministerio Hispano  770.649.9392
Danza Azteco Guadalupe Mejia 770.912.0761
Lectores Luís Garcia 770.335.9951
Ministerio de Bienvenida Martita Macias 404.202.7549
mblas29@hotmail.com
Ministerio de Bodas y Quincenañeras  Marina Urrea  678.938.3314
Ministros Extraordinario de la Sagrada Comunión  Reyna Contreras 770.312.5660
reyna30c@hotmail.com
MESC para los Enfermos Fr. Gaurav Schroff 770.641.9720
Musica Phil Barreca 678.641.9720 x246
  – Coro Nuevo Amenecer Fidel y Yesenia Nuñez 770.292.0725
fidel_20049@hotmail.com
  – Coro Santa Cecilia Gume Aburto 678.414.4793
gume24@hotmail.com
  – Coro San Luis Luis Valladares 404.735.0774
luiss24@hotmail.com
  – Coro San Miguel Niños Raul y Raquel Mendez 404.604.7492
raquel7331@icloud.com
  – Coro Sto Domingo Teens Paola Marquez 678.760.1179
aloap7199@gmail.com
Sacristanes Ministerio Hispano 770.649.9392
Servidores de Altar / Monaguillos Lorena Marquez 678.760.1179
marquez-lore@live.com
Ujieres Ruben Lopez / Domingo Cardenas 678.770.6594 / 678-973-3486
SOCIAL Y AYUDA
Ministerio de Jardin  Flor Castro  678.927.1155
San Vincente de Paul Ministerio Hispano 770.649.9392